Raivo Ratsep | PHP/MySQL Web Development St. Louis, MO http://raivoratsep.com Wed, 13 Nov 2013 17:47:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.2 Make jQuery autocomplete plugin accept json http://raivoratsep.com/187/make-jquery-autocomplete-plugin-accept-json/ http://raivoratsep.com/187/make-jquery-autocomplete-plugin-accept-json/#respond Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:06:47 +0000 http://raivoratsep.com/?p=187 http://raivoratsep.com/187/make-jquery-autocomplete-plugin-accept-json/feed/ 0 DuckDuckGo Transition Assistant http://raivoratsep.com/177/duckduckgo-transition-assistant/ http://raivoratsep.com/177/duckduckgo-transition-assistant/#respond Sun, 10 Jul 2011 03:00:39 +0000 http://raivoratsep.com/?p=177 http://raivoratsep.com/177/duckduckgo-transition-assistant/feed/ 0 Useful PHP functions http://raivoratsep.com/172/useful-php-functions/ http://raivoratsep.com/172/useful-php-functions/#respond Wed, 22 Jun 2011 01:08:26 +0000 http://raivoratsep.com/?p=172 http://raivoratsep.com/172/useful-php-functions/feed/ 0 Simple PHP Task Queue http://raivoratsep.com/161/simple-php-task-queue/ http://raivoratsep.com/161/simple-php-task-queue/#respond Thu, 02 Jun 2011 01:54:51 +0000 http://raivoratsep.com/?p=161 http://raivoratsep.com/161/simple-php-task-queue/feed/ 0 Custom domain name on Google App Engine http://raivoratsep.com/146/custom-domain-name-on-google-app-engine/ http://raivoratsep.com/146/custom-domain-name-on-google-app-engine/#respond Sat, 05 Mar 2011 20:34:29 +0000 http://raivoratsep.com/?p=146 http://raivoratsep.com/146/custom-domain-name-on-google-app-engine/feed/ 0 Help! My site is hacked – where to begin? http://raivoratsep.com/130/help-my-site-is-hacked-where-to-begin/ http://raivoratsep.com/130/help-my-site-is-hacked-where-to-begin/#respond Sat, 19 Feb 2011 20:33:51 +0000 http://raivoratsep.com/?p=130 http://raivoratsep.com/130/help-my-site-is-hacked-where-to-begin/feed/ 0 GiveCamp St. Louis – fun with Joomla for greater good http://raivoratsep.com/124/givecamp-st-louis-fun-with-joomla-for-greater-good/ http://raivoratsep.com/124/givecamp-st-louis-fun-with-joomla-for-greater-good/#respond Wed, 19 Jan 2011 03:47:03 +0000 http://raivoratsep.com/?p=124 http://raivoratsep.com/124/givecamp-st-louis-fun-with-joomla-for-greater-good/feed/ 0 Android Gallery Tutorial working example http://raivoratsep.com/114/android-gallery-tutorial-working-example/ http://raivoratsep.com/114/android-gallery-tutorial-working-example/#comments Sat, 27 Nov 2010 18:40:27 +0000 http://raivoratsep.com/?p=114 http://raivoratsep.com/114/android-gallery-tutorial-working-example/feed/ 7 PHP on Android: Run SL4A + PHP in Android Emulator via Eclipse. http://raivoratsep.com/99/php-on-android-run-sl4a-php-in-android-emulator-eclipse/ http://raivoratsep.com/99/php-on-android-run-sl4a-php-in-android-emulator-eclipse/#comments Sun, 12 Sep 2010 19:12:12 +0000 http://raivoratsep.com/?p=99 http://raivoratsep.com/99/php-on-android-run-sl4a-php-in-android-emulator-eclipse/feed/ 3 Android Tab Layout Tutorial working example http://raivoratsep.com/79/android-tab-layout-tutorial-working/ http://raivoratsep.com/79/android-tab-layout-tutorial-working/#comments Tue, 17 Aug 2010 02:32:34 +0000 http://raivoratsep.com/?p=79 http://raivoratsep.com/79/android-tab-layout-tutorial-working/feed/ 19